Legal Notice

This website is operated by Carel. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to Carel. Carel offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content. Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service. Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes. Our store is hosted on Magento. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.

TERMS

In accordance with the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, we inform you that the website www.Carel.fr is the property of Carel. The website www.Carel.fr was designed by Magnetic. The website www.Carel.fr is hosted on the computer equipment of the company OVH whose registered office is: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. The website www.Carel.fr is governed by French law; Visitors with access to the site from abroad must ensure compliance with locally applicable laws. As the legal notices can be modified at any time and without notice, we urge you to consult them regularly. Company name: Carel Legal form: SAS Share capital: € 366,532 Head office address: 2 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris Number RCS and City of the RCS: 542109756 RCS Paris Responsible for the publication: Frédérique Picard

Intellectual property

Carel holds, reserves and retains all proprietary rights, including intellectual property rights, including the reproduction rights on this site and the materials contained therein. Consequently and in particular any partial or total reproduction of this site and the elements it contains is strictly prohibited without the written authorization of Carel. The logos and all other distinctive signs contained on this site are the property of Carel or are the subject of an authorization of use. No right or license shall be granted on any of these elements without the written permission of Carel or the third party rights holder.

Exclusion of Warranty and Liability

The user of the website "www.Carel.fr" acknowledges having read the present conditions of use of the site and undertakes to respect them. Carel shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damages that may result from access to the Site or use of the Site and / or such information, including inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction or Viruses that could affect the user's computer equipment and / or the presence of viruses on its site. Although Carel strives to provide reliable content on its site, it does not warrant that its content is free from inaccuracies or omissions and can not be held responsible for errors or omissions, Information and services. Carel reserves the right at any time and without notice to make improvements and / or modifications to the content of its site. Consequently, the user acknowledges to use his information under his exclusive responsibility.

Links to other sites

The site may include links to other sites or other Internet sources. Insofar as Carel can not control these sites and external sources, Carel can not be held responsible for the availability of these external sites and sources, and thus disclaims any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or Other material available on or from these external sites or sources. These links are offered to the users of the site www.Carel.fr as a service. The decision to activate the links belongs exclusively to you. We remind you that non-affiliated sites are subject to their own terms of use..

Access to this website (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is strictly reserved for qualified investors as defined in Articles D411-1 to D411-4 of the Monetary and Financial Code and is subject to the following general conditions:

The site contains information about different UCITS approved by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) in France and a presentation by Carel. Access to this information may be governed or prohibited by the laws or regulations applicable to the site visitor, especially the laws of the country from which it visits the website. It is the responsibility of the visitor to this site to inform and comply with all applicable laws and regulations. Any placement set up on the basis of this site must be done in compliance with the laws and regulations applicable to each investor. The content of the website does not constitute a recommendation, an offer to buy, a sale proposal or an investment incentive. It is in no way a contractual element. The information contained in this site, including the quantitative data, is only indicative and can not in any way constitute an offer of financial or permanent financial products or services of Carel. Carel draws your attention to the fact that its products, by their nature, are likely to experience large fluctuations. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. It is necessary to read the prospectuses covered by the AMF (Autorité des Marchés Financiers) before any subscription and which are available on request from the management companies, and also available on this website. Carel does not act as an advisor and can not be held responsible for financial or other consequences resulting from the decision you may make on the basis of this site. You will need to do your own risk analysis and will need to consult your own legal, financial, tax, accounting or other professional advice beforehand. The information on the website is strictly for qualified investors who have the experience, knowledge and skill to make their own investment decisions and correctly assess the risks involved. This site is exclusively for private use and its content may not be disclosed to any third party without the prior written permission of Carel. This site contains links to websites published by third parties and third party sites may also contain links to this site. Carel has not verified the validity, completeness and / or actuality of the sites of third parties which refer to this site, nor the sites of third parties referenced in this site. All information or data sent to Carel via this website, by e-mail or by any other means related to the consultation of this website will be treated in accordance with the applicable legal and regulatory requirements. With a right of access and rectification of the personal data on simple request to the e-mail address: carelparis @ gmail .com

Mentions Legales

Ce site est exploité par Carel. Tout au long du site, les termes «nous», «nous» et «notre» se réfèrent à Carel. Carel offre ce site Web, y compris toutes les informations, outils et services disponibles sur ce site à l'utilisateur, sous réserve de l'acceptation de tous les termes, conditions, politiques et avis mentionnés ici. En visitant notre site et / ou en achetant quelque chose chez nous, vous engagez dans notre «Service» et acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions suivants («Conditions d'utilisation», «Conditions»), y compris les termes et conditions et politiques supplémentaires Référencé ici et / ou disponible par hyperlien. Ces Conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les utilisateurs qui sont des navigateurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des marchands et / ou des contributeurs de contenu. Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions d'utilisation avant d'accéder à notre site Web ou de l'utiliser. En accédant ou en utilisant n'importe quelle partie du site, vous acceptez d'être lié par ces Conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions de cet accord, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au site Web ou utiliser des services. Si ces Conditions d'utilisation sont considérées comme une offre, l'acceptation est expressément limitée aux présentes Conditions d'utilisation. Les nouvelles fonctionnalités ou outils ajoutés au magasin en cours sont également soumis aux Conditions d'utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des Conditions d'utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, de modifier ou de remplacer toute partie de ces Conditions d'utilisation en publiant des mises à jour et / ou des modifications sur notre site Web. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier cette page périodiquement pour les changements. Votre utilisation continue ou l'accès au site Web après l'affichage de tout changement constitue l'acceptation de ces changements. Notre magasin est hébergé sur Magento. Ils nous fournissent la plate-forme en ligne de commerce électronique qui nous permet de vendre nos produits et services à vous.

LES TERMES

Conformément à la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que le site internet www.Carel.fr est la propriété de Carel. Le site internet www.Carel.fr a été conçu par la société Magnetic. Le site internet www.Carel.fr est hébergé sur les matériels informatiques de la société OVH dont le siège social est : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France. Le site www.Carel.fr est régi par le droit français ; les visiteurs ayant accès au site de l’étranger, doivent s'assurer du respect des lois localement applicables. Les mentions légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, nous vous engageons à les consulter régulièrement. Nom de la société: Carel Forme juridique: SAS Capital social: 366 532€ Adresse du siège social: 2 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris Numéro RCS et Ville du RCS: 542109756 RCS Paris Responsable de la publication: Frédérique Picard

Propriété intellectuelle

Carel détient, se réserve et conserve tous les droits de propriété, notamment intellectuelle, y compris les droits de reproduction sur le présent site et les éléments qu’il contient. En conséquence et notamment toute reproduction partielle ou totale du présent site et des éléments qu’il contient est strictement interdite sans autorisation écrite de Carel. Les logos et tous autres signes distinctifs contenus sur ce site sont la propriété de Carel ou font l'objet d'une autorisation d'utilisation. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l'un quelconque de ces éléments sans l'autorisation écrite de Carel ou du tiers détenteur des droits.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

L'utilisateur du site web "www.Carel.fr" reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d'utilisation du site et s'engage à les respecter. Carel ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l'accès au site ou de l'utilisation du site et/ou de ces informations, y compris l'inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l'équipement informatique de l'utilisateur et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site. Bien que Carel s'efforce de fournir un contenu fiable sur son site, il ne garantit pas que son contenu soit exempt d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. Carel se réserve à tout moment et sans préavis le droit d'apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications au contenu de son site. En conséquence, l'utilisateur reconnaît se servir de ses informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Carel ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Carel ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et décline ainsi toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. Ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site www.Carel.fr en tant que service. La décision d'activer les liens vous appartient exclusivement. Nous vous rappelons que les sites non-affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d'utilisation.

L’accès au présent site internet (ci-après dénommé le “site”) est strictement réservé aux investisseurs qualifiés tels que définis aux articles D411- 1 à D411-4 du code Monétaire et Financier et est soumis aux conditions générales ci-dessous :

Le site contient des informations présentant différents OPCVM agréés par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) en France ainsi qu’une présentation de la société Carel. L’accès à ces informations peut être régit ou interdit par les lois ou réglementations applicables au visiteur du site, spécialement les lois du pays depuis lequel il visite le site web. Il appartient au visiteur de ce site de s’informer et de respecter toutes les lois et réglementations applicables. Tout placement mis en place sur la base de ce site devra se faire dans le respect des lois et des réglementations applicables à chaque investisseur. Le contenu du site internet ne constitue ni une recommandation, ni une offre d’achat, ni une proposition de vente, ni une incitation à l’investissement. Il ne constitue en aucun cas un élément contractuel. Les informations contenues dans ce site, y compris les données chiffrées n’ont qu’une valeur indicative et ne sauraient constituer en aucune manière une offre de produits ou de services financiers ferme et définitive de Carel. Carel attire votre attention sur le fait que ses produits, de part leur nature, sont susceptibles de connaître de fortes fluctuations. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures. Il est nécessaire de prendre connaissance des prospectus visés par l’AMF (Autorité des Marchés Financiers) avant toute souscription et qui sont disponibles sur simple demande auprès des sociétés de gestion, et également disponibles sur ce site internet. Carel n’agit pas en tant que conseiller et ne peut-être tenu responsable des conséquences financières ou de quelque autre nature que ce soit, résultant de la décision que vous pourriez prendre sur la base de ce site. Vous devrez procéder à votre propre analyse des risques et devrez consulter préalablement vos propres conseils juridiques, financiers, fiscaux, comptables ou tout autre professionnel. Les informations présentes sur le site internet s’adressent strictement à des investisseurs qualifiés qui possèdent l’expérience, les connaissances et la compétence nécessaires pour prendre leurs propres décisions d’investissement et évaluer correctement les risques encourus. Ce site est exclusivement destiné à leur usage privé, et son contenu ne peut-être divulgué à un tiers sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de Carel. Ce site contient des liens vers des sites internet publiés par des tiers et les sites de tiers peuvent également contenir des liens vers ce site. Carel n’a pas vérifié la validité, ni le caractère complet et/ou actuel des sites de tiers qui renvoient à ce site, ni des sites de tiers référencés dans le présent site. Toutes les informations ou données envoyées à Carel via ce site internet, par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen en rapport avec la consultation du présent site internet seront traitées conformément aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables. Avec un droit d’accès et de rectification des données personnelles sur simple demande à l’adresse email : carelparis@gmail.com